Mejoramos tu eficiencia

Dónde estamos

BARCELONA (SANT ANDREU)
Psge. Isabel Ribó, 7-9
08031 Barcelona
Tel: 93 346 28 61 - Fax: 93 345 64 63
E-mail: bcnsantandreu@grupcei.net
CERDANYOLA DEL VALLES
Ctra. Barcelona, 189
08290 Cerdanyola del Vallés
Tel: 93 692 83 82 - Fax: 93 691 72 55
E-mail:cerdanyola@grupcei.net
MONTCADA I REIXAC
Pso. Sant Jordi 15
08110 Montcada i Reixac
Tel: 93 564 59 51 - Fax: 93 575 01 03
E-mail:montcada@grupcei.net
SABADELL
Ctra. Barcelona, 614
08204 Sabadell
Tel: 93 711 42 52 - Fax: 93 711 42 02
E-mail:sabadell@grupcei.net
SABADELL
c/ La Palma, 1-3
08204 Sabadell
Tel: 93 748 41 12 - Fax: 93 748 41 15
E-mail:sabadell2@grupcei.net
TERRASSA
c/ Puig i Cadafalch, 10-12
08222 Terrassa
Tel: 93 731 03 58 - Fax: 93 731 17 24
E-mail:terrassa@grupcei.net
CASTELLDEFELS
Av. Constitució, 83
08860 Castelldefels
Tel: 93 166 61 51 - Fax: 93 166 61 52
E-mail:castelldefels@grupcei.net
SANT CELONI
P.I. Molí de les Planes. C/Vernedes, 1 Naus 5 i 6
08470 Sant Celoni
Tel: 93 867 33 18 - Fax: 93 867 45 29
E-mail:sceloni@grupcei.net
ALMACÉN REGULADOR
c/Concordia, 6-8
08290 Cerdanyola del Vallés
Tel: 93 594 78 10
E-mail:logistica@grupcei.net

Mapa